The Rainy Day Finale- The Double Rainbow!

The main reason I went outside with the camera was because I in fact, saw a double rainbow! Unfortunately, it was a bit too dim to see the second one, but I got great pictures of the first.

You could see the entire arc of the rainbow, but I really liked this side.

This one I made more of an orange color, it made the leaves really stand out.

This one is very similar to the first one, and I like the kind of “pot of gold at the end of the rainbow” aspect.

This one was basically just for fun, I’m a big fan of purple. 😉 But if you look close enough you can kind of see the second rainbow right above the bright one.

This is actually my favorite picture of the entire “series”. I don’t know why, but I really love it. Maybe I’ll hang it up someday.

Which one is your favorite?

AtMM

One thought on “The Rainy Day Finale- The Double Rainbow!

  1. Marly says:

    I love ’em all…because I was there when you took these fabulous photos! That makes them my fav!!

Leave a Reply

