Rainy Day- Puddles

I’m making a sort of series here, I have some great pictures that I’ve been wanting to share. My last post was on my St. Louis pictures, and now I’m doing this post on pictures during a rainy day.

I’m going to start with my puddles.

 

 

 

 

 

Pretty? I thought so. It was fun taking these pictures.

AtMM

One thought on “Rainy Day- Puddles

  1. Beautiful pictures to go with free audio @ rainymood.com (one of a kind). Thank you for posting free high quality photos, enticing all us rainy day lovers to jump in them and play. thank you. I can make a great screensaver.

    An aside, if you get a chance check out my friend’s work at: http://darrenquinn.com/ , I think you will like some of it. Where can we here your music? Cello is one of my favorite instrument. it should be on here. Sorry, i will shut up. have a rainy day.

Leave a Reply

