A New Trend… Feed the Weeds

Hey everybody! As you can probably tell by now, I’m a bit hyped about spring… I love the rain, the flowers, the sunshine, the warmth, the outdoors, everything! (Well, except allergies of course, but nobody likes those 🙂 ) So, this weekend I took a TON of pictures of all the beautiful flowers and trees that are finally starting to bloom… and I actually was drawn to a few, *gasp*, weeds. They actually make surprisingly gorgeous pictures… maybe not yard garnishes though. Here’s a few shots that I got of some weeds. Maybe this spring you could save a few and take some pictures. 😉

Something to notice about these pictures is that the purple flowers are weeds as well… interesting, eh?

My focus was a little out of whack on the one below, but I still think it looks cool.

Feed the weeds.

AtMM

3 thoughts on “A New Trend… Feed the Weeds

  1. Dan says:

    *insert marijuana joke here*

  2. Marly says:

    I don’t think I’ve ever seen a prettier dandelion! What a great shot!

Leave a Reply

