CTM

During Christmas dinner with my dad, my cousin starts talking about text talk. He gets into “lol”, “rotfl”, ‘brb” , etc. Then he says that he and his college friends decided to make up a new one and see how it did. It’s called “ctm” and it means “chuckle to myself”. It’s a substitute for “lol” in situations that are not as funny as to say “laugh out loud”. I’ve been passing it around, and it’s been doing pretty good! So try ctm, we’re trying to get it to be the next big thing!

AtMM

3 thoughts on “CTM

  1. Marly says:

    OMG! I’m ROTFL! BTW, I love CTM.

  2. Sam! says:

    I LOVE IT!!! Lol! Love you more Adee!!

  3. Sam! says:

    P.S.~ I love all of your cartoons!!

Leave a Reply

