oh….my….flipping….goodness!!!!

I have been waiting for this for a very long time. You have no idea how many times I have gotten on to their site and prayed there be a new album coming out soon…. and it’s finally ALMOST HERE!!!!! Yes, if you are asking, this is My Chemical Romance I’m talking about, the band I listen to in my darkest hour or happiest day or any type of time at all. There’s never a time when Ads is not in the mood for Gerard’s voice or Ray and Frank’s mad guitar skills, Mikey’s bass talents and of course, Bob’s smashing drums!  My inspiration… My Chemical Romance. And just saying, I’m not the only one anticipating this, check it out:

One of the most anticipated albums of 2010. WHAT NOW TYLER?!

(aaaaah!!! I’m so excited!!! It’s their first album in almost 3 years!)

AtMM

p.s. never heard of mychem? check out their official youtube channel for the best music evah!

http://www.youtube.com/user/mychemicalromance?blend=1&ob=4

p.p.s. if you ARE a fan, or even just like their music, check out their official site for merch and tour stuff!

http://www.mychemicalromance.com/


2 thoughts on “oh….my….flipping….goodness!!!!

  1. David says:

    Adee, you’re insane

Leave a Reply

